Educational programs and online courses

1
Bachelor degree

The bachelor — is the academic degree which the student of a higher educational institution receives after acquisition and confirmation of the main knowledge of the chosen specialty. This qualification confirms that the person has basic higher education and owns the specialty.

2
Magistracy

The magistracy is the professional training program of postgraduate education directed on preparation of scientific and pedagogical staff with award to the academic degree “Master” on the corresponding specialty with the standard term of training of 1-2 years.

The magistracy represents the second level of training of specialists according to the 4 + 2 program (the Bachelor degree + the Magistracy). The two-level system of the higher education is entered in Kazakhstan within accession of our country to the Bologna Process meaning rapprochement of systems of the higher education of the different countries for the purpose of creation of uniform European space of the higher education.For this reason the diploma of the master is clear around the world.

The magistracy allows: 

1 . To continue training and to deepen specialization in the Magistracy on already chosen on the Bachelor degree professional directions/specialties.

2 . Cardinally to replace the training direction. In other words, arriving in a magistracy, the student can choose any direction of preparation irrespective of the first specialty. For example: Bachelor degree – technical, and the Magistracy – economic.

3
MBI

SEDIMES institute at university Paris XІІ together with KAINAR University suggests to gain the international diploma of the master in MBI without leaving out of borders of the country.

Training term in a magistracy 1 year (12 months). The beginning of occupations since October in the evening (18.00-21.00).

Training in a magistracy will be provided in English. Occupation is conducted by leading professors from France, Italy, Canada, Japan, England, and also leading professors of Kazakhstan in the field of the international economy, trade and business.

At the end of training the international diploma of the master in “INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION” is issued and the diploma of the master of the state sample of RK gives out university Kainar.

Our specialties

THE HUMANITARIAN:

  • KAZAKH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE
  • INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
  • LAW
  • TRANSLATION WORK
  • FOREIGN LANGUAGE: TWO FOREIGN LANGUAGES

THE ECONOMIC:

  • ECONOMICS
  • ACCOUNT AND AUDIT
  • FINANCE
  • MANAGEMENT

NATURAL :

  • PSYCHOLOGY
  • PEDAGOGICS AND PSYCHOLOGY

THE CREATIVE:

  • JOURNALISM

Учебные программы и онлайн курсы

1
Бакалавриат

Бакалавр — это академическая степень, которую студент высшего учебного заведения получает после приобретения и подтверждения основных знаний по выбранной специальности. Данная квалификация подтверждает, что человек имеет базовое высшее образование и ориентируется по своей специальности.

2
Магистратура

Магистратура – это профессиональная учебная программа послевузовского образования, направленная на подготовку научных и педагогических кадров с присуждением академической степени «Магистр» по соответствующей специальности с нормативным сроком обучения 1-2 года.

Магистратура представляет собой второй уровень подготовки специалистов по программе «4 + 2» (Бакалавриат + Магистратура). Двухуровневая система высшего образования введена в Казахстане в рамках присоединения нашей страны к Болонскому процессу, подразумевающему сближение систем высшего образования разных стран с целью создания единого европейского пространства высшего образования. Именно поэтому диплом магистра понятен во всем мире.

Магистратура позволяет:

1. Продолжить обучение и углубить специализацию в Магистратуре по уже выбранному на Бакалавриате профессиональному направлению/специальности.

2. Кардинально сменить направление обучения. Другими словами, поступая в магистратуру, студент может выбрать абсолютно любое направление подготовки независимо от первой своей специальности. Например: Бакалавриат – технический, а Магистратура – экономическая.

3
MBI

Институт СЕДИМЕС при университете Париж ХІІ совместно с Университетом КАЙНАР предлагает получить международный диплом магистра по MBI не выезжая за пределы страны.

Срок обучения в магистратуре 1 год (12 месяцев). Начало занятий с октября месяца в вечернее время (18.00-21.00).

Обучение в магистратуре будет проводиться на английском языке. Занятие ведут ведущие профессора из Франции, Италии, Канады, Японии, Англии, а также ведущие профессора Казахстана в области международной экономики, торговли и предпринимательства.

В конце обучения выдается международный диплом магистра по специальности «INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION» и диплом магистра государственного образца РК выдает университет Кайнар.

Наши специальности

ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ:

  • КАЗАХСКИЙ ЯЗЫК И ЛИТЕРАТУРА
  • ЮРИСПРУДЕНЦИЯ
  • ИНОСТРАННЫЙ ЯЗЫК: ДВА ИНОСТРАННЫХ ЯЗЫКА

ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ:

  • ЭКОНОМИКА
  • УЧЕТ И АУДИТ
  • ФИНАНСЫ
  • МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ

ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫЕ:

  • ПСИХОЛОГИЯ
  • ПЕДАГОГИКА И ПСИХОЛОГИЯ

ТВОРЧЕСКИЕ:

  • ЖУРНАЛИСТИКА