Some words about us

In independent Kazakhstan one of the first in 1991 was formed Kainar University, as a diversified higher education socio-humanitarian orientation of a new type.

The state license No. 0000001 without restriction of validity period.

Study is conducted on the basis of the state general education standards on 16 specialties, and also in a magistracy of a scientific and pedagogical profile on 6 specialties. At university much attention is paid to use in educational process of modern pedagogical technologies and training methods.It is connected with that one of ways of improvement of quality of training and training of future experts are innovative technologies.In educational process of university techniques with application of computer technologies, the electronic textbooks, training programs, multimedia, audio-video of equipment, the language equipment and the Internet are introduced.

  • The state license No. 0000001 without restriction of validity period.
  • Certified by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan in March, 2013.
  • Accredited.
  • Member of charter of the Bologna convention
  • Member of association of universities of UNESCO
  • Collective member of the Russian Academy of Natural sciences
  • Collective member of Lisbon Geographical society (Portugal)
  • Member of association of higher education institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Member of 12 various associations

We offer you

1
Your teachers – highly qualified specialists!

 At our university work more than 30 doctors of science and 70 candidates of science, 10 academicians of the Kazakhstan National academy of natural sciences, 2 academicians of National academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and also academicians of Academy of humanitarian and social sciences.

2
Rich card file of library of university

 The library of university cooperates with republican and foreign libraries,including has access to electronic base of world digital library of the Congress of the USA, which can be used by students of other higher education institutions. The university systematically carries out modernization of techniques of teaching and actively online education systems develop.

3
Active student social life!

Work for you:

– Committee on youth affairs
– KVN
– Debate Club

Неколько слов о нас

В независимом Казахстане одним из первых в 1991 году был образован университет КАЙНАР, как многопрофильное высшее учебное заведение социально-гуманитарной направленности нового типа.

Государственная лицензия № 0000001 без ограничения срока действия.

Учебная работа ведется на основе государственных общеобразовательных стандартов по 16-ти специальностям, а также в магистратуре научно-педагогического профиля по 6 специальностям. В университете большое внимание уделяется использованию в учебном процессе  современных педагогических технологий и методов обучения. Это связано с тем, что одним из путей повышения качества обучения и подготовки будущих специалистов являются инновационные технологии. В учебный процесс университета внедрены методики с применением компьютерных технологий, электронных учебников, обучающих программ, мультимедиа, аудио-видео техники, лингафонного оборудования и  Интернета.

  • Государственная лицензия № 0000001 без ограничения срока действия.
  • Аттестован МОН РК в 2010 году.
  • Аккредитован.
  • Член Хартии Болонской конвенции
  • Член ассоциации университетов ЮНЕСКО
  • Коллективный член Российской Академии Естественных наук  (РАЕН)
  • Коллективный член Лиссабонского Географического общества (Португалия)
  • Член ассоциации вузов Республики Казахстан
  • Член 12 различных ассоциаций

Что мы предлагаем

1
Твои преподаватели – высококвалифицированные специалисты!

  В нашем вузе трудятся более 30 докторов и 70 кандидатов наук, 10 академиков Казахстанской Национальной академии естественных наук, 4 академика Национальной академии  наук РК, 3 академика Европейской Академии Естественных Наук, также академики Академии гуманитарных  и социальных наук.

2
Богатая картотека библиотеки университета 

 Библиотека университета сотрудничает с республиканскими и зарубежными библиотеками, в том числе имеет доступ в электронную базу мировой цифровой библиотеки Конгресса США, которым могут воспользоваться студенты и других вузов. Университетом систематично проводится модернизация методик преподавания и активно развиваются онлайн-системы образования.

3
Активная,общественная студенческая жизнь!

Для тебя работают:

– Комитет по делам молодежи
– КВН
– Дебатный клуб